Our Vestry, the church leadership board, includes the rector and nine elected members of the congregation. 2016 vestry members include Hallie Jane Crance, Sheri Edelen, Doris Harris, Dennis Hauk, Art Leitch, Stefani McAlwee, Darrin Palmer, Scott Shannon, and Jeff Thompson. Two vestry members serve as wardens (stewards). Scott Shannon is senior warden; Jeff Thompson is junior warden. Other officers are Sue Jenkins, vestry secretary; Sheri Edelen, treasurer; and Joycelyn Dalton, assistant secretary and pledge secretary.

The Vestry normally meets once a month. Members of the parish are welcome at meetings of the Vestry.